You’re currently viewing the South Africa site
Top-of-the-Bottle Experts
Home > Our Experts

Our Experts

Cork Supply is home to many of the most talented, collaborative people in the industry. Each brings our team remarkable knowledge, skill and can-do spirit. All are united in our common passion for quality and customer satisfaction. No matter which of us you work with, rest assured you are always speaking with a concerned and committed stakeholder.

Executive Management

     

Jochen Michalski

Founder and President

     

Miguel Correia

Vice President

 

Francisco Almeida

Group CFO

 

Robert Laurie

Managing Director

M: 082 900 4827

Sales

 

Juanita Joubert

Sales Representative

juanita@corksupply.co.za

Mobile : 082 574 5385

 

Donald Smuts

Sales Representative

donald@corksupply.co.za

Mobile : 83 631 2932    

Customer Service and Operations

 

Olga Turck

Operations Manager

olga@corksupply.co.za

Mobile : 082 887 2560
 

Abigail Kok
abigail@corksupply.co.za

Mobile : +27 73 521 8578

 

Administration

Marelize Kruger-Vranic

Accountant

accountant@corksupply.co.za

Mobile: +27 82 823 4506

 

Marketing

Monika Michalski

Global Brand Manager

mmichalski@corksupply.pt


Please also visit these Cork Supply Group brand sites:' Cork Supply Tonnellerie O Creative Oak Creative Oak Store VinOak Studio Labels